9/25 Skooter AMPS 150 PMPS 94 +2 112 +3 104

Status
Not open for further replies.

MollynSkooter

Member Since 2014
The Momma Bean Not Feeling Well Condo (09/24)

Late Condo Alert!

I had to get extra stuff ready for Skooter as I was not able to come home during lunch today. My sister and mom brought my six month old niece to visit me at work today and have lunch :) She was a hit at the office!

Not sure how low Skooter got today, but he was a meowy boy when I got home....and low and behold we have ourselves a green preshot number!

I still feel like crap, so I think it will be a chicken noodle soup kind of night for me....I really hope I am not getting sick.....I have not been sick since Skooter has been on insulin and normally when I get sick I am down for the count...so fingers crossed this just passes.....
 
Re: 9/25 Skooter AMPS 150 PMPS 94 +2 112

I am not so surprised as he has been trending with dropping at +3, if he is gonna drop, so +3 test!

Just finished watching Bones and I have like no words whatsoever.....
 
Re: 9/25 Skooter AMPS 150 PMPS 94 +2 112

I hope Skooter surfs safely tonight so you can get some sleep. Sending feel better vines to you.
 
Re: 9/25 Skooter AMPS 150 PMPS 94 +2 112

Nice numbers for SkooterPie today!! Sending vines that you're not getting sick...get some R&R with kitty snuggles tonight!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top