9/27 charlie pmps 464 +3 308

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/27 charlie ambg 110

Nice ambg. I hope the skipped shot doesn't do much. The way Charlie has been clearing bounces I bet he will be just fine.
 
Re: 9/27 charlie ambg 110

you must be tired - you do a lot of testing and i remember how hard it is to get up after waking up to test.

He'll get back on track before long.
 
Re: 9/27 charlie ambg 110

Bummer on having to skip the shot but totally understandable. If you wear yourself out, you won't be much good to Charlie. Your body was telling you this morning that you've gotta take care of yourself, too.

Hope work goes well!
Shelly
 
Charlie went up pretty good from the missed shot, but is coming down nicely.
Today my gf gave Charlie his first shot, she said she was nervous and a bit shakey, but when it was over she was like wow that was easy.
She will now be giving him his shot on Saturdays, I get a 30 min break around his pmps time and with out traffic its a ten min drive, but the 6 mile drive has taken me 30+ min when the freeway traffic is bad.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top