Darin & Charlie Member Since 2014 Sep 28, 2014 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=126019
julie & punkin (ga) Member Since 2011 Sep 28, 2014 #2 Re: 9/28 Charlie amps 252 How's Charlie doing today? all 5 P's in place? I'm not sure if it's a typo - did you decrease his dose this morning? Hope you're having a super day, darin!
Re: 9/28 Charlie amps 252 How's Charlie doing today? all 5 P's in place? I'm not sure if it's a typo - did you decrease his dose this morning? Hope you're having a super day, darin!
Darin & Charlie Member Since 2014 Sep 28, 2014 #3 Re: 9/28 Charlie pmps 317 Yes did just for the am cycle had to work early. He is doing very good.
Darin & Charlie Member Since 2014 Sep 28, 2014 #4 Re: 9/28 Charlie pmps 317 +2.25 222 @+2.25 fed .4mc 12%/.6 raw to slow the drop.