Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
10/6 Shasta
WCR: All Ps in place. Appy isn't amazing this morning, but she's very snuggly. I typed that and she got up off my lap and went to eat some more of her breffis. :roll: :razz: She was not well last night. When I got home last night, she didn't look good; she was moving slowly; hadn't eaten much; just odd behaviors. She did curl up with me when I got into bed last night. I'm worried that she dipped low yesterday. ugh! I hate that her numbers have been kind of blah (yellows, some pinks and some blues), but I'm so afraid to increase her dose if she's not going to eat while I'm at work. nailbite_smile :sad:
Wishing everyone a great Tuesday.
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=231 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=297
+1.75=256 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=283 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol)
+2=299 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=217
+5=217 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
WCR: All Ps in place. Appy isn't amazing this morning, but she's very snuggly. I typed that and she got up off my lap and went to eat some more of her breffis. :roll: :razz: She was not well last night. When I got home last night, she didn't look good; she was moving slowly; hadn't eaten much; just odd behaviors. She did curl up with me when I got into bed last night. I'm worried that she dipped low yesterday. ugh! I hate that her numbers have been kind of blah (yellows, some pinks and some blues), but I'm so afraid to increase her dose if she's not going to eat while I'm at work. nailbite_smile :sad:
Wishing everyone a great Tuesday.
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=231 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=297
+1.75=256 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=283 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol)
+2=299 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=217
+5=217 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1