10/12 Shasta PMPS=303 +2.5=253 +4=154 +5.5=138

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
10/11 Shasta

WCR: Most Ps in place. Appy is kind of crappy. :sad: She's been very clingy today and since I wasn't home yesterday, I'm ok with it. However, since I wasn't home yesterday, I have a bunch of things I have to get done before this week gets started...concert week. She wasn't all that playful, but a little. She's very animated when she smells my peanut butter or my gouda cheese. :razz: Does that count for playful?! Sorry for the late condo.

Hope everyone's had a great weekend. My guys had a great time at Men's Chorus Day yesterday.

Sienne, The reason I haven't really, really increased her dose is because her appetite has been very questionable this past week. Once I feel her appetite is a little better, I will increase a drop. It's just so hard when I'm always gone her entire am cycle and no one can check on her. I'm sorry I'm not following TRP to the letter. Just wish I could be in two places at once. :sad:

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=239 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+3=172
+5.5=134 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken)

PMPS=303 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol)
+2=253 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=154
+5.5=138 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 0
 
I hope her appetite picks up. Glad she came down to blue but I hope she has eaten some.

enjoy snuggling time with her.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top