Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
10/12 Shasta
WCR: Most Ps in place. Appy is still very iffy. Got snuggles at bedtime and this morning, but she only ate a small portion of her overnight snack. Very worried about her appy. Really don't want to resort to cypro. Trying to get pills down her is no longer an easy task. She's also been having issues w/ being regular w/ the poo prezzies. It's become an every other day thing. :sad: I did increase her miralax dose just a bit today...hoping it helps. Wishing everyone a good Monday. Today is a busy day for me...concert is tomorrow night. Glad that Zener is back home with his family and glad to know that he is doing well now that he is out of his failing body. I do enjoy picturing him as a big black jaguar! Bet he was still a sweetheart, even as a jaguar. ;-)
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=255 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=336
+1.5=244 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=268 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol)
+2.5=225 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=165
+5.5=128 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
WCR: Most Ps in place. Appy is still very iffy. Got snuggles at bedtime and this morning, but she only ate a small portion of her overnight snack. Very worried about her appy. Really don't want to resort to cypro. Trying to get pills down her is no longer an easy task. She's also been having issues w/ being regular w/ the poo prezzies. It's become an every other day thing. :sad: I did increase her miralax dose just a bit today...hoping it helps. Wishing everyone a good Monday. Today is a busy day for me...concert is tomorrow night. Glad that Zener is back home with his family and glad to know that he is doing well now that he is out of his failing body. I do enjoy picturing him as a big black jaguar! Bet he was still a sweetheart, even as a jaguar. ;-)
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=255 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=336
+1.5=244 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=268 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol)
+2.5=225 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=165
+5.5=128 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1