10/15 Shasta PMPS=366 +2.5=238 +4=211 +6=203

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
10/14 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. She was very talkative when I got home last night. Last night, I got home late from my concert because one of my students didn't get picked up until 2 hours after the concert ended...after 3 phone calls home. What is wrong with these parents?! "Oh, I got side-tracked." and "I was watching baseball" were the excuses. grr_red Some of us want to go home and be with our kitties! Her numbers are good this morning in spite of her missed shot last night. Got snuggles last night and this morning. Her water intake has increased over the past day or so, but still an every other day poo cycle. :sad:

Concert went really well. Wish the entire day had gone the same...it was one irritation after another after disappointment after confrontation. I wanted to cry "uncle" half way through the day and just go home and hide from life, but the show must go on and it did. Proud of my students...the ones that showed up. Now...I'm headed to tbp for a morning meeting to be followed by teaching 6 class periods to be followed by an afternoon meeting...oh yeah, and then a rehearsal.) UNCLE?!?! I GIVE UP!!!!

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=234 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=255
+1.5=254 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)

PMPS=366 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol)
+2.5=238
+4=211
+6=203 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 10/15 Shasta AMPS=234 +1=255 +1.5=254

Nice sunny start for Shasta. Oh that is so aggravating. Some parents these days. Grrrrr. Love the snuggles. I hope today is better for you. Have a great day Deborah!
 
Re: 10/15 Shasta AMPS=234 +1=255 +1.5=254

I'm glad Shasta is feeling good! Wow on the parents and their pitiful excuses. Why weren't they at the concert to begin with??? I hope you have a better day today, despite what's already on the docket.
 
Re: 10/15 Shasta AMPS=234 +1=255 +1.5=254

Those aren't bad numbers for a skipped shot. I'm glad you got some snuggles. That is so sad with those parents. I was also wondering why they weren't there to begin with. I hope today is a better day for you.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top