10/17 Furball +10.25=229 AMPS=233 +10.5=303 PMPS=313

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/17 Furball +10.25=229 AMPS=233

You're close, Furball....let's see some blue! Good luck with the dosecrease if you go for it this weekend. Have a great day, Carla!
 
Re: 10/17 Furball +10.25=229 AMPS=233

Morning Carla! Come on Furball....let's say so long to those Yellows and hello to the blues ! It's almost the weekend and Mama really needs to start it off feeling happy.
 
Re: 10/17 Furball +10.25=229 AMPS=233

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

Good luck with the dosecrease, should you decide to go ahead with it. Furball, best find those blues - I hear there may be more juice for you!

Have a great day. I hope all goes well.
 
Yuck on the pink. I hate it when I don't know what caused higher numbers. Since there was not large pee spots in the lb, it looks like she's bouncing from going low today. I'm holding off on the dosecrease to see if I can figure out what she's doing tomorrow.
 
I'm so glad she's feeling well! I hope all her ear problems are resolved.

Paws crossed you will see some blue soon :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top