10/20 Clare AMPS 314;PMPS 390

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgette and Clare

Member Since 2014
Good Morning, Lantus Land Neighbors!

We're sending out healing wishes, skritches and hugs to all our neighbor kitties and beans who need them today.

Yesterday's Condo

Today's News:

AMPS 314
[Raised dose to 0.5-]
+3 476
+4.5 462
+8.5 407

PMPS 390
+1.5 307
+3 207
+4 182
+5 154

Clare cleared her bounce in just one cycle last night but only got into the high greens, and Wendy visited and gave us the suggestion to increase her insulin a bit. So we've gone up and back to a 0.5- (skinny 0.5) dose and hope that will help us to see more of the greens. She's all 5's in the Whole Cat Report this morning, and woke me just before the alarm. ;-)

Have a great Monday, Everyone!

Georgette and Clare
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top