10/20 Shylo AMBG 101 +2 141 +5 245 PMPS 220

Status
Not open for further replies.

Emily & Shylo

Member Since 2014
yesterday; viewtopic.php?f=9&t=127195

We had another puking episode at about +6 after last night's shot... after I post I'm going to go call the vet and get an appointment made.

Stalled this morning, but he seems to be hovering right around 101 (other tests were 98 and 100). He ate some, but not his full meal and I'll be gone all afternoon. Does it make sense to just skip his dose today or even shoot a very reduced dose? I really hate to skip on him again but I'm leaving at 1pm and won't be back until after 10. Thoughts?
 
Re: 10/20 Shylo AMBG 101

Whooops, double post. Shylo did eat all of his breakfast, but it's an hour past when we usually shoot so I'm inclined to just wait since he was low-ish anyway and I won't be home today. Got an appointment at the vet for Thursday... we'll see how he does until then.
 
Re: 10/20 Shylo AMBG 101 +2 141

The problem with a reduced dose is that the depot will still be full. I'm not able to give dosing advice so I hope someone who can will post. If not I would be inclined to skip, especially since this is a low pre-shot and you are new to fd.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top