Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
10/30 Shasta
Happy Halloween!!!!
WCR: All Ps in place. Appy seems pretty good today; a bit more water is being taken in, but then again...I'm taking in more water, too! Tonight marks the 2nd night I had to skipped her PM shot. She seems to be doing ok even after 2 missed shots. I spent the day in Orlando at my conference and I will spend tomorrow morning/afternoon there, too. When I got home, she was chatty and clingy and clingy and chatting and very, very vocal. :roll:
In fact, she's attached to my left leg right now, but it's almost last poke...so time to disturb the kitty! Hope everyone had a wonderful and safe Halloween!
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=189 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=188
+2=212
+3=158 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PM=skipped shot (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol & zobaline)
+16=285
+18.75=375 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 2
Poo piles - 1
Happy Halloween!!!!
WCR: All Ps in place. Appy seems pretty good today; a bit more water is being taken in, but then again...I'm taking in more water, too! Tonight marks the 2nd night I had to skipped her PM shot. She seems to be doing ok even after 2 missed shots. I spent the day in Orlando at my conference and I will spend tomorrow morning/afternoon there, too. When I got home, she was chatty and clingy and clingy and chatting and very, very vocal. :roll:
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=189 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=188
+2=212
+3=158 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PM=skipped shot (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol & zobaline)
+16=285
+18.75=375 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 2
Poo piles - 1