11/01 Blackie PMPS 100

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=127730&p=1316907#p1316907

Today:

AMPS 98, 1.50s, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 67 - 21g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2 46
+2.5 49
+3 61 - 10g Evo 95% C&T & water
+5 - 21g Evo 95% C&T & water
PMPS 100, 1.50s, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 - 21g Evo 95% C&T & water

WCR: All is well with Blackie. She did fall off the table this morning, unfortunately. Thankfully, she wasn't hurt. Probably just very surprised. This morning's test was taken after the fall. It was loud enough that it woke up my DH. He came out of the bedroom to see if she was alright. I was hugging her after she fell. I put her down, and she walked off like normal, thank goodness. Now, she's resting, but she's had her meals, and her snack. Soon, she and the others will have their mid day meal. :-D

Oh, and 1 more # below 50 will earn her another dose reduction. :-D Or, 3 more days of being mostly between 50-120 will also earn a dose reduction. :-D I wonder which will come first...? :lol:

Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts, and prayers to whoever needs them.

M WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone, including Blackie, to have great #s... For everyone, including Blackie, to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 11/01 Blackie AMPS 98 +1 67 +2 46 +2.5 49 +3 61

I'm glad Blackie wasn't hurt in the fall. How scary. She's looking good today. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 11/01 Blackie AMPS 98 +1 67 +2 46 +2.5 49 +3 61

Awww, ouch, poor Blackie:( I'm so glad she is ok! Looks like she is happy to hang out in green anyways, so that is good. Paws crossed on the reducie:) Have a great weekend!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top