11/8 MAX AM 177+6/185PM252+2.5/153+3.5 /101+5/43/48+6/56/76

Status
Not open for further replies.

tiffmaxee

Member Since 2013
YESTERDAY'S CONDO:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=128069

Starting a little high this morning. I hope he doesn't fall off the wagon again!! nailbite_smile :roll:

Thanks for the visits last night Ruth and Marje. Though my back still hurts I am going to try and do a little exercise and see if it makes things better or worse. I tried Aleve last night so I can't take anything more until 12:30.

As always prayers and vines to all beans and kitties in need and may :mrgreen: visit all the kitties today!!
 
Re: 11/8 MAX AMPS 177

Easy does it Max. A little lower please. No need to worry mamabean.

So sorry your back is still a pain. Sure hope it resolves itself soon.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 11/8 MAX AMPS 177

fingers crossed for mr max to slide down nice and slowly from his amps. :-D

for middle back, have you tried the arched-back (think scared cat) stretch from a hands & knees on the floor position? my DH has trouble in that region regularly, and he does that stretch, then from that position settles back on his heels to stretch the lower part. Have you ever visited a chiropractor? they can really help with this kind of issue.
 
Re: 11/8 MAX AMPS 177

Hi Elise and Max! Slide on down for momma bean today Max. Hope your back gets better soon Elise, and also hope your mom is doing well.
 
Re: 11/8 MAX AMPS 177

Thanks for the visits Julie, Marilyn, and Laura. I'm going to get a +2 to see perhaps what the day may have in store.

My mom seems to be getting a little stronger but the mood wasn't good yesterday so fingers crossed that it is not the beginning of another infection. Last weekend she was like that but improved during the week.

I did see a chiropractor years ago after a series of accidents. I got whip lash from a volley ball at school followed by getting rear ended 3 times. I've been good for years. This is a new glitch that came out of nowhere and I hope it leaves soon. I'm going to try a workout followed by good stretching (thanks for the suggestion as I've been lax there as I'm usually rushing home to test Max).

BTW the specf fPL is often called the fPL. The old test that wasn't accurate was the PLl. I just read this on the FPS board. I knew we always referred to it there as the fPL and was confused recently when someone said it was the old test.
 
Re: 11/8 MAX AMPS 177+2/219

Just dragged Max out from under the bed to test. Back hurts more, ugh!

Hopefully a food spike and he will get back on track by the time I get back from they gym. Yep, I'm going to try it because maybe moving a bit more will help. He is now finishing the food I put out after his amps. I have a feeling this may be an off day but hopefully he will come back to blue at least.
 
Re: 11/8 MAX AMPS 177+2/219

Come on down a little Max and don't worry your mom.

I hope the exercise helps and your back feels better soon.
 
Re: 11/8 MAX AMPS 177+2/219+4/199

Back from the class. I asked for blue and just barely got it. I guess a bounce but maybe a minnie one. We shall see in a couple of hours.

I'm going to ice and shower and give him a break until +6 I think, unless I get the urge to test before.Thanks for the visit, Dyana.
 
Re: 11/8 MAX AMPS 177+2/219+4/199

Looks like he turned himself around nicely....good job, Max!

How frustrating that your back is still bothering you...continued prayers for both you and your Mom!
 
Re: 11/8 MAX AMPS 177+2/219+4/199

It looks like Max is going to give you a blue surf today. I hope your mom's mood improves soon. Sending prayers for your mom and your back.
 
Re: 11/8 MAX AMPS 177+2/219+4/199+6/185

Thanks for the visits Carla and Amy. If this is a bounce and he doesn't get any higher I guess I'm okay with it. I still keep hoping he will stay under 150 and eventually earn a reduction by staying under 120. I think only then would I feel like it might stick. One can only wish. He rules the roost! :lol:
 
Re: 11/8 MAX AMPS 177+2/219+4/199+6/185 PMPS 252

All good things must come to an end including Max staying under 200. We just might say a pink again tonight with the expected food spike. :roll: :sad:

Thanks for the visits Amy and Carla. Have a nice night!
 
Re: 11/8 MAX AMPS 177+2/219++6/185 PMPS 252+2.5/153+3.5/101+

Guess I was wrong. Dosed and let an hour and a half go by and he dropped. Hc and retest in 30.

REtest 48 so hc+karo @ 5.5
 
Re: 11/8 MAX AMPS 177+2/219+6/185PMPS252+2.5/153+3.5/101+5/4

I just realized that the time on my posts is off by an hour I guess because of the time change. Was I supposed to change something? Okay, I just figured it out. Now I understand a comment Tricia made since we are in the same time zone.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top