11/29/14 Chi Chi AMPS 364+3 200+5 184 PMPS 188+3 181

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Very Active Member
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=129128

Good morning! Still no effects of the increase to 2.75. She slept with me all night and I woke up to her standing next to me at +7.5 so I got up and tested her. She was only 186, so basicly she was flat all night, unless she dropped after that, but I really doubt it. Looks like she just continued up to amps.

Recap 11/28
AMPS-351
+3-243
+5-258

PMPS-209
+2-205
+3.5 206
+7.5-186

11/29 AMPS-364

I am thinking I will make an appt at the vet for Tuesday if she hasnt come down by then, as she is due for a check up anyway, and maybe something else is going on. She has always responded to increases in the past so I am stumped. This is a new pen of insulin btw.
Im off again today :-D , so we will see what she is at +3. Have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 11/29/14 Chi Chi AMPS 364+3 200+5 184 PMPS 188

I think there is a good chance you will see action tonight. I think she likely was coming down all day and then surfed. I hope I am right.
 
I hope you start seeing some green.

The TR protocol would have you hold this dose about ten cycles to let it settle in a little more. Good luck!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top