11/29 Michael amps 252 6.75 280 pmps 254 +1.75 234

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good luck with the increase, Paula. Good job shooting the sk1u!

He sure doesn't look like he got a fur shot this morning. All that flat yellow....he might keep you busy tomorrow.

Have a great evening :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top