11/29 Shasta PMPS=276 +2.5=178 +4.5=114 +5.5=98

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
11/28 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. Welp, my body messed me up this morning. It made me over sleep and I missed her shot (meaning...I hit snooze a few too many times and eventually, I turned off my alarm). :sad: After feeding her, I went btb and reset my alarm...then I hit snooze a few too many times and slept another hour+ :roll: Her appy is good and prezzies in the LB. Also, she was very spunky when I first got up to feed her and very spunky when I finally got up at +4. Now, she's napping on my lap. :-D

OT: I've had a headache since Thursday and it got really bad last night. This morning was no peach, either. Pretty sure it's all sinus related (with a little neck/back alignment shoved in there, too.) I'm going to return a few things from yesterday and then I need to check out a few of my local thrift stores. Happy Shop Small Business Saturday!

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


MISSED SHOT (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+16=321
+18=309 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

PMPS=276 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol)
+2.5=178
+4.5=114
+5.5=98 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 11/29 Shasta +16=321 (missed shot)

Understand on the oversleeping. I awoke with a start middle of the night not long ago. Just a testing alarm. Flapped on my back (I never sleep on my back), cell phone clutched tightly in my hand. I apparently reached over to the night table, grabbed the phone, turned off the alarm and fell back asleep while "thinking" about getting out of bed.

Hope you and Shasta can get back on your regular schedule without too much trouble. And happy hunting at the thrift stores.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 11/29 Shasta +16=321 (missed shot)

I'm sure Shasta didn't even notice you skipped her shot! As long as the food shows up, they're happy! I hope she recovers quickly and is back on track by tomorrow.

Sometimes a bean just has to get some sleep!
 
Re: 11/29 Shasta +16=321 (missed shot)

It sounds like you needed the sleep. I wouldn't be too hard on yourself. Shasta will get back on track quickly.
 
Re: 11/29 Shasta +16=321 (missed shot)

It sounds like a rotten headache. Having been a bit under the weather myself, I can appreciate the need for sleep. I hope you got lots of kitty cuddles. I'm sure Shasta will get right back on track.
 
Re: 11/29 Shasta +16=321 (missed shot)

Rusty had a planned "fur shot" on Thanksgiving and he is recovering; so, Shasta, let's see you do a fast recovery!

Deborah, I hope you're feeling lots better by this evening. Sending you some healing vines, double strength.

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/29 Shasta PMPS=276 +2.5=178

Nicely done, Shasta! :-D I hope you're feeling better, Deborah, after your retail therapy. :lol:
Liz
 
Great WCR for Shasta and wouldn't you know a PJ Party when you don't feel well!

Sending many healing vines, Deborah.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top