12/6 Doodle AMPS 273 increased to 2u

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/6 AMPS 273 increased to 2u

OK time to work that dosecrease my friend! Let's show momma what you can do on it!
 
Re: 12/6 AMPS 273 increased to 2u

Good luck with the increase and by the way you are missing your cat's name in the subject!! :-D
 
Added his name. I was so worried about adding the increased dose I forgot to put his name :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top