April 26 Blackie AMPS-74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Team Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
April 25

AMPS - 74
+5.75 - 140
PMPS - 383

Good numbers since his shot last night, very pleased with it. Blackie is a smoked salmon thief. Making some lunch today and while on the phone, he took my smoked salmon off my bagel and ate it.
 
:lol: That sounds like something my cat would do
That's a great AMPS Blackie. Do again.
 
WHAT? You mean that smoked salmon WASN'T for him??
And here, I bet he thought that you had just been interrupted while preparing his lunch!
Surely just a small misunderstanding!
 
Well, at least he got some essential fatty acids with his latest pilfering! As annoying as it was to lose your lunch, it's also nice to see normal kitty behaviors like that.

Hope Blackie's rebound clears quickly. I think that AMPS number suggests you should hold tight with the same dose for now. I know a few days ago you were mulling that over.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top