Jay Member Since 2010 May 1, 2010 #1 Off all things I think I gave him a fur shot tonite. I guess I didnt. viewtopic.php?f=9&t=13359
Miriam and Putty (GA) Member Since 2009 May 1, 2010 #2 Re: Franie 5.1 AMPS 236 Not bad considering the skipped shot last night. Good luck with the dosecrease. :smile:
Re: Franie 5.1 AMPS 236 Not bad considering the skipped shot last night. Good luck with the dosecrease. :smile:
Jay Member Since 2010 May 1, 2010 #3 Re: Franie 5.1 AMPS 236 Miriam and Putty said: Not bad considering the skipped shot last night. Good luck with the dosecrease. :smile: Click to expand... Thanks..yesterday's AM dose packed on heck of a wallop. Jay
Re: Franie 5.1 AMPS 236 Miriam and Putty said: Not bad considering the skipped shot last night. Good luck with the dosecrease. :smile: Click to expand... Thanks..yesterday's AM dose packed on heck of a wallop. Jay
Jay Member Since 2010 May 1, 2010 #4 Re: Franie 5.1 AMPS 236 PMPS 400 I think I may have given him a fur shot