5/4 Sammy PMPS=117 +12.5~135 +1~160 +2~143 +4~89 +6~110

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/4 Sammy AMPS=204

upped to 2x a day since Sunday. He doesn't like it so I have to chase him around to make sure he eats it.
 
Re: 5/4 Sammy AMPS=204

A little extra water is good with the Miralax too Maureen...sometimes I give them tuna oil which seems to work very nicely too!
 
Re: 5/4 Sammy AMPS=204

You can just put it in his food and mix it with a little water. It does not have any taste. I have been putting it in Putty's food every other day for about 6 months now.
 
Re: 5/4 Sammy AMPS=204

Yup, that's exactly what I've been doing. Maybe if I go into a dark room and mix it up. Ah, he's just come in from a hissing match with the stray cat. Maybe that'll make him feel better. He usually doesn't go out during the day for some reason but he's been dying to get his licks in since yesterday. Everybody seems to object to my feeding the interloper but one of the neighbors tried to take him to the shelter and the shelter wouldn't take him. Too many cats I guess. So she brought him back.
 
Re: 5/4 Sammy AMPS=204 +5~90 Green Green

Hmm, Sammy liked going out and mixing with the new guy on the block.
If he is going outside - you may be missing his poo activity too.
 
Re: 5/4 Sammy AMPS=204 +5~90 +7~67 PMPS=117

Um, somebody? When you do shoot? On PZI it was +6 and ~not below 150. Are you +12 and 150 or is it higher?
 
BUMP!

hi!

are u home tonight to monitor? how long can you stall if you have to?

Thats a nice blue!! Hang on I'm gonna bump you up.
 
Re: 5/4 Sammy AMPS=204 +5~90 +7~67 PMPS=117 When do you shoot?

OK, I've found the Jill & Alex rule no 4. (I've only printed this stuff 12 times.) But I may need a little advise here.
 
Re: 5/4 Sammy AMPS=204 +5~90 +7~67 PMPS=117 When do you shoot?

Yes, I'm here for the duration. (Would I leave him at a time like this?)
 
Re: 5/4 Sammy AMPS=204 +5~90 +7~67 PMPS=117 When do you shoot?

Maureen,

can u retest Sammy, its been almost 25 minutes since the 117 PMPS right?
 
Re: 5/4 Sammy AMPS=204 +5~90 +7~67 PMPS=117 When do you shoot?

+40 MINUTES ~135. hE WAS FASTING BEFORE THE +12. Ate next to nothing between 11117 & 135. He doesn't like that MiraLAx in his food.
 
Re: 5/4 Sammy AMPS=204 +5~90 +7~67 PMPS=117 When do you shoot?

SHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT!!!!!!!

(I love yelling that!)

He's on the rise, you can shoot your regular dose. The rule is that when you shoot your lowest ever preshot reading, that you should get a +1 and +2 to see which way he's going.
 
Re: 5/4 Sammy AMPS=204 +5~90 +7~67 PMPS=117 When do you shoot?

:lol: Libby!

oh and you can feed now, if you have any different flavours try a bit a time to entice Sammy to eat enough
 
Re: 5/4 Sammy AMPS=204 +5~90 +7~67 PMPS=117 When do you shoot?

Done, but that's one of the only times in 4+ years he acted up about it. Hope he doesn't know something we don't. He's a VERY smart person.
 
Re: 5/4 Sammy AMPS=204 +5~90 +7~67 PMPS=117 When do you shoot?

hopefully he will get over it soon -

will u be able to get a +1? One hour after the shot since you were delayed, ok?

and post as soon as you have it.
 
Re: 5/4 Sammy AMPS=204 +5~90 +7~67 PMPS=117 When do you shoot?

I love seeing "SHOOOOOOOOOOT"!
Love timers too.
 
Re: 5/4 Sammy PMPS=117 +12.5~135 Shot 2U 12th Cycle +1~160

good. +1 should be higher than PS. +2 should be about the same as PS or a little higher. So far, so good.
 
Re: 5/4 Sammy PMPS=117 +12.5~135 Shot 2U 12th Cycle +1~160

Hi Maureen. I think you're doing fine, but you posted Sammy's "+1 160" in Stu's condo!!!!

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 5/4 Sammy PMPS=117 +12.5~135 +1~160 +2~143 +4~89

Sammy did amazing today!!! Great job & you got the help you needed--Great day here--You got Green!!!! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top