5.20 Frankie AMPS 208 PMPS 313

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5.20 Frankie +13 1/2 133

A little confused here. SS says AMPS at +13 BG 208. Where is the +13.5 BG 133?

Last night, in response to my post, you asked "How low could he have possbily gone today. We started the day at 280 plus."
SS says 5/19 AMPS BG 234, where is the BG 280+?
 
Re: 5.20 Frankie +AMPS 202 +3 196 +8 323

D and Noisy said:
A little confused here. SS says AMPS at +13 BG 208. Where is the +13.5 BG 133?

Last night, in response to my post, you asked "How low could he have possbily gone today. We started the day at 280 plus."
SS says 5/19 AMPS BG 234, where is the BG 280+?


You were right!

When I'm working I have 18 windows open, two email accounts open, (my own and my business) and on the phone with paper all over my desk. Quality and precisenenss goes out the window, and so does my memory when I am on the phone smiling and dialing for appts.

Even at 234, if he went so low he would have siezed, as I wasnt home all day
 
Re: 5.20 Frankie AMPS 208 +3 196

I give up

I dose him this morning at 208 at +3 he is at 196 then 5 hours later 323.

If I shot at 133 this morning, I would have been worrying all day, now I'm worrying because this happened a few days ago, or maybe 2 days ago.

I dont see a bounce, I didnt miss. Whats up with this.

Never mind, it doesnt matter why this happening, we can only move forward and get him down again.
 
Re: 5.20 Frankie AMPS 208 +3 196

"I dont see a bounce, I didnt miss. "

All places a green (or fast drop) may have occurred.
5/18: between +3 and + PMPS
5/19: between AMPS and PMPS
5/20: between +3 and +8
You talk about green numbers like they are all hypo numbers, need to shake that.
Today, all that needed to happen was a fast drop from +3 to +8 and you would see the +8 BG 323.

If you want numbers to flatten out like on 5/16 then I highly recommend trying 1.5u. At heart, Frankie is flat kitty -- you know that now. If you see a trend of him moving away from the flats then you need to adjust dose. Each time I ask you to try a dose reduction I am met with resistance. I am asking for you to TRY it -- if it doesn't hold then you add more juice. We want to keep Frankie rolling to the door out of here.
 
Re: 5.20 Frankie AMPS 208 +3 196

D and Noisy said:
"I dont see a bounce, I didnt miss. "

All places a green (or fast drop) may have occurred.
5/18: between +3 and + PMPS
5/19: between AMPS and PMPS
5/20: between +3 and +8
You talk about green numbers like they are all hypo numbers, need to shake that.
Today, all that needed to happen was a fast drop from +3 to +8 and you would see the +8 BG 323.

If you want numbers to flatten out like on 5/16 then I highly recommend trying 1.5u. At heart, Frankie is flat kitty -- you know that now. If you see a trend of him moving away from the flats then you need to adjust dose. Each time I ask you to try a dose reduction I am met with resistance. I am asking for you to TRY it -- if it doesn't hold then you add more juice. We want to keep Frankie rolling to the door out of here.


I know he is fat, what does that have to with anything?
Oops flat... Ahhh...even with my glasses on I can't see, imagine trying to measure a 1/4 unit.
1.5 has to be far easier to measure
 
Re: 5.20 Frankie AMPS 208 +3 196

I did not see you pics come up on facebook, the link did not work! I want to see Frankie.
 
Re: 5.20 Frankie AMPS 208 +3 196

Nicole & Baby said:
I did not see you pics come up on facebook, the link did not work! I want to see Frankie.

PM me your email address and I'll send them to you
 
Ok

I'm totally bummed out. Its gorgeous, just got back from NYC to take care of Frankie, and wanted to go across the street to the restaurant and sit on the deck (as opposed to my terrace where there is just me) where there are people,, and I dont have to drive (only walk) to have a drink or two.

There was a fire this morning in the kitchen of the restaurant (they had a fabulous deli too) and wont be open for at least a month.

By the way, I reduced his dose to 1.5, I hate seeing high numbers for too long. This better work soon. I'll be patient with it. It had better work.
 
jay,

I took the liberty of converting frankie's pic off FB to an avatar size. You can now add this in your signature and have a headshot for frankie
 

Attachments

  • Frankieavatar.jpg
    Frankieavatar.jpg
    2.7 KB · Views: 526
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top