1/6 Buddy AMPS 106 (0.75u)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by sommerbethel, Jan 6, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. sommerbethel

    sommerbethel Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
  2. kate and lucky

    kate and lucky Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2010
    And recent numbers confirm this :mrgreen:
     
  3. Helene & Tizon

    Helene & Tizon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Looks like Budy didn't have a bad start of the day.
     
  4. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    wow. :mrgreen:

    Can you believe Buddy is on less than 1 unit? Awesome!
     
  5. sommerbethel

    sommerbethel Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    1/6 Buddy AM +1.5 106, +2 106, +3 92, +5 88 PMBG 100

    first day back to work tonight, evening school with Edward James Olmos, great guy :)

    so i didn't give a shot tonight because i need to get back to my normal shooting time tomorrow morning and with the dose decrease the other day I didn't want to push it with the dose increases because of moving the shooting time earlier and I knew I wouldn't be home in time tonight to get him back on track...so we will see what the big boy's number is in the morning...

    I'm going to bed early tonight :) ni ni ll
     
  6. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Sounds like a good plan. :smile: Hope you and Buddy have a great night's sleepus!
     
  7. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    ni-ni sommer!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page