5.21 Frankie AMPS 220 PMPS 251 +3 214

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jay

Member Since 2010
Too shoot early or not to shoot early that is the question.

He obviously needs it. If shooting early is considered by many a here dose increase, does that mean the 1.5 units, he has been getting is too little of a dose?


viewtopic.php?f=9&t=15041
 
Re: 5.21 Frankie AMPS 220

Happy Friday Frankie!
We are having a full Moon Party on Thursday and hope that you can make it....catch an early moonbeam and plan to stay for hours and hours...lots of giggling and dancing! We are trying to get to everyone and invite each and every kitty so spread the word if you can....
 
Re: 5.21 Frankie AMPS 220 PMPS 251

Another beautiful evening here.

Frankie and I are going to be ordering in BBQ Ribs for dinner (his will be low carb, mine who cares) and watch a great movie tonight.
The Pope of Greenwich Village w Mickey Rourke, Darryl Hannah and Eric Roberts.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top