Yesterday’s Condo for Shadoe
Yesterday's recap:
329 - amps (7uLev & .75R)
175 - +2
160 - +4.75
211 - +9
223 - +10.5
227 - pmps (7uLev)
122 - +2
85 - +4 (1tsp 16% no gravies)
92 - +5
133 - today's amps (6.75u Lev) .25decrease
First to explain the decrease - when Shadoe was at 6.5 and looked to need an increase, I jumped way up to 7u instead of trying 6.75u first. She was on 6.5 for a fair length of time and did have some bloos, but the odd red threw me off and I went with a .5u increase.
Now, since she is getting some greens, I don't want her going to low while I am out, and I am aiming for bloos, I decided to try the 6.75 to see if it's better for her right now. We have the long weekend, so I should have a good idea by Monday pm shot if the 7u dose was better.
So, yesterday was fun. Ronnie came to visit us and once I captured Shadoe by prying her out from inside the sofa (literally) and pulled her out to display her, Shadoe got over her little fright after some time. I know that Shadoe and Booboo are not accustomed to people around much and have always hidden, so I prepared by closing off the bedroom door and they could not hide, or so I thought. I had forgottten Shadoe's sneaky sofa spot, but I do have pictures where you can see her legs. Unfortunately for Shadoe, she is much more rotund than she once was, so she needed a bit of help to get out :lol:
Shadoe has always been a hider, from day 1, hence her name Shadoe. When she came home with me at 6 weeks, she was always in the shadows and being grey, it was hard to see her at first. She is now a professional and hides inside the furniture.
Right now, she's feeling pretty fine, and is lounging on a pillow along the back of the sofa and in front of an open window. With the overcast sky and soft breeze, it's no wonder she is dozing off.
We are off to a pretty nice day.
Yesterday's recap:
329 - amps (7uLev & .75R)
175 - +2
160 - +4.75
211 - +9
223 - +10.5
227 - pmps (7uLev)
122 - +2
85 - +4 (1tsp 16% no gravies)
92 - +5
133 - today's amps (6.75u Lev) .25decrease
First to explain the decrease - when Shadoe was at 6.5 and looked to need an increase, I jumped way up to 7u instead of trying 6.75u first. She was on 6.5 for a fair length of time and did have some bloos, but the odd red threw me off and I went with a .5u increase.
Now, since she is getting some greens, I don't want her going to low while I am out, and I am aiming for bloos, I decided to try the 6.75 to see if it's better for her right now. We have the long weekend, so I should have a good idea by Monday pm shot if the 7u dose was better.
So, yesterday was fun. Ronnie came to visit us and once I captured Shadoe by prying her out from inside the sofa (literally) and pulled her out to display her, Shadoe got over her little fright after some time. I know that Shadoe and Booboo are not accustomed to people around much and have always hidden, so I prepared by closing off the bedroom door and they could not hide, or so I thought. I had forgottten Shadoe's sneaky sofa spot, but I do have pictures where you can see her legs. Unfortunately for Shadoe, she is much more rotund than she once was, so she needed a bit of help to get out :lol:
Shadoe has always been a hider, from day 1, hence her name Shadoe. When she came home with me at 6 weeks, she was always in the shadows and being grey, it was hard to see her at first. She is now a professional and hides inside the furniture.
Right now, she's feeling pretty fine, and is lounging on a pillow along the back of the sofa and in front of an open window. With the overcast sky and soft breeze, it's no wonder she is dozing off.
We are off to a pretty nice day.