Kelly & Logan
Very Active Member
Yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=15869
Yesterday Recap:
AMPS 354
+6 245
+11.75 137
+12 129
+12.25 136
PMPS (+12.5) 153
+1 147
+2 99
+2.5 85
+2.83 92
+3.25 108
+4 94
+4.75 88
+5.75 80 (This is w/One Touch Ultra Mini vs Alpha Trak - ran out of strips at this point)
+6.5 99
+7.5 135
Today's AMPS 469
So his liver finally decided to kick in! Logan had lots of HC gravy last night. Using the Alpha Trak, he earns decreases when he drops under 80. While he didn't actually drop under 80 (that we saw) I'm sure he would have if we hadn't been giving him HC. We decreased him to 7 units - down from 7.5. We'll see where he goes with that dose!
He seemed fine through last night's events...definitely full and sleepy by +7.5. We're exhausted and going BTB!
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=15869
Yesterday Recap:
AMPS 354
+6 245
+11.75 137
+12 129
+12.25 136
PMPS (+12.5) 153
+1 147
+2 99
+2.5 85
+2.83 92
+3.25 108
+4 94
+4.75 88
+5.75 80 (This is w/One Touch Ultra Mini vs Alpha Trak - ran out of strips at this point)
+6.5 99
+7.5 135
Today's AMPS 469
So his liver finally decided to kick in! Logan had lots of HC gravy last night. Using the Alpha Trak, he earns decreases when he drops under 80. While he didn't actually drop under 80 (that we saw) I'm sure he would have if we hadn't been giving him HC. We decreased him to 7 units - down from 7.5. We'll see where he goes with that dose!
He seemed fine through last night's events...definitely full and sleepy by +7.5. We're exhausted and going BTB!