6/4 Vesta AMPS~96 PMPS~91 +2.25~48 +2.75~63 +3.5~59 +4.25~59

Status
Not open for further replies.

Weather Girl

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=16301

Long day at work today. Gave Vesta 1/2can MC at +2 since I wasn't going to be back home until PMPS. I also left 1/2can LC in the timed feeders to be there for +4 and +6. When I came home at PMPS, not all of it was eaten, but a good majority was.

I'm loving these low PS #s!!! Oh, and I also love the fact that Scott comes home tomorrow night.
 
Re: 6/4 Vesta AMPS~96 +2~55 PMPS~91 +2~48

Gave her 1tbsp HC at +2, and will retest in 1/2hr or so. FYI, this is our 3rd cycle of the lowered dose (down from 0.25u to 0.10u). Do you think we're still shedding from the previous?

Lucky (I guess!) for me, I have to stay up late tonight to shift my sleep schedule around so I can work a graveyard Sat night. I'll be able to test through +7 or so.
 
Re: 6/4 Vesta AMPS~96 +2~55 PMPS~91 +2.25~48 +2.75~63

An overfilled shed usually only effects the next cycle.

Do you think you can measure a fat 0? You'll be giving about 1 drop of insulin. Happy measuring! You might want to practice with an old syringe and expel the drop on wax paper or plastic wrap so you can see if you're being consistent.
 
Re: 6/4 Vesta AMPS~96 +2~55 PMPS~91 +2.25~48 +2.75~63

I'm pretty sure Scott and I can get a fat zero down... I'll practice tonight. DPS, likely not. She'll be testing and shooting tomorrow's pm dose. After she shoots, no one will be home until +3.5 or so. I can leave instructions for her to draw to the zero line or so, and leave a syringe with the plunger in the right spot as an example. Pretty much whatever we do, tomorrow's shot will likely be wonky with DPS micro-microdosing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top