6/7 Sara AMPS~114

Status
Not open for further replies.

jan and Hep and sara (GA)

Very Active Member
Morning LL,

WCR Shes well rested even though she kept me up last night with a pj party. At pmps she was 129 than at +2 she was down to 35. The last couple of cycles she actually went up from ps # and stayed in blues the whole day. I wonder if that means anything.

I kept an eye on her so she could'nt go and lay under the bed. Its just to many hoops to jump through with all that testing. It must have been cooler for her there. The air has changed anyway with the storms that rolled through.

Have a great day.

jan and sara

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/view ... =9&t=16534
yesterdays thread
 
Good morning,Jan!
At +2 35 - think that miss Sara get dose decrease!
You have a nice day!
edit:
just check SS - Sara is on 0.5u. Try to squeeze just a lil drop to make .25?
 
Looks like Sara earned a decrease. Can you skinny the .5 if you want to go down the scale slowly. Shes getting there...very exciting!!
 
Jan I think with a 35 I would have reduced to .25 this morning. I think I would leave out some mc or mix a little gravy with lc if you are not around to test.
See what others think.
 
Thanks Mirium,

You know I just was'nt thinking this morning when I prepared her shot. I knew last night that she earned a dosecrease. I was going to give her a skinny. What do you mean exactly when you say you would have reduced to .25. Don't you mean reduce .25? It's just confusing to me because they are on opposite ends of the scale to me.

Oh and I'll be around for sc's.

Thanks :smile:
 
Nice!
I concur with the decrease that everyone has mentioned. A BG of 35 says decrease in all languages. :-D Your dose is 0.5 and you could skinny the dose. I understand if you want to skinny the 0.5u since Sara has been diabetic longer than a year and this is a dose she has tried several times before. Maybe this time she will hold it and continue down. She's been doing really well this year as you have decreased her doses since January.

Plus she's just so pretty. :-D
 
Re: 6/7 Sara AM+7~121

I bet tonight I'll see some green. :mrgreen:

Yeah Melinda it sure was a eye opener. Especially because shes usually like clock work. Not much drama. :smile:
 
Re: 6/7 Sara PMPS~118

PMPS~118
+2~76
+3~75

I gave her the dosecrease of s0.5. At least with the humidity gone shes not under the bed where it must be cooler for her. That was'nt easy. :?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top