6/14 Cody amps 283, +4 281, +6.5 320?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nancy and Cody

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo viewtopic.php?f=9&t=17110

Went to 8.5u today.

Looking forward to a good day. I'm sure I missed the food spike today, but whatever. His ears needed a break. So as this "shed" is filled, I'm hoping the "shot time" BG elevation will diminish- isn't that the goal? He rides the whole day pretty steadily, except the 2-3 hours with higher numbers around shot times.


This morning he was sleeping with a smile on his face, so I'm thinking things are good. I will be watching later today because I increased dose on an "aspirin day 1" day (when he typically sees better numbers anyway) but I'm not predicting anything too scary.

But, I'll be watching ;-) ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 6/14 Cody amps 283, +4 281,

Nancy and Cody said:
This morning he was sleeping with a smile on his face, so I'm thinking things are good

What a lovely image! Have a good day.
 
Re: 6/14 Cody amps 283, +4 281, +6.5 320?, +11 305

Just when you expect a good day... Oh well, and yes most of these I double checked. I really expected a good drop today.

AMPS------283 8.5 units
+4---------281
+6.5---- -320
+ 8--------282
+11.25---305
+12.25 -- ? 8.5 units , then 200ml LRS
+4 --------286
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top