Barb and Tori
Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Post: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=17352
Morning everybody. Well this more typical for Tori. She surfed yellow during the night I think. She was 245 at +6. Will see what happens with the reduced dose. I'll be calling the vet this afternoon to see what he wants us to do with her dose tonight and tomorrow morning. Her biopsy is set for tomorrow morning.
WCR- She looks tired this morning. NOt much energy. Mind you if my BG went down to 31 I'd probably be beat too, especially doing it two days in a row. She ate OK-about 3/4 of what she usually eats. She just looks played out.
Plans for the day include a lot of snuggle time if she'll allow it and then some time outside in the sun and some picture taking. I'm sure they'll be shaving some of her fur around her throat and neck tomorrow and I want to have some pictures of her in her full beauty just in case.
I don't know I just have such a bad feeling about all this. I know I might be worrying myself to death for nothing but I can't help it. Please keep us in your thoughts and prayers today and tomorrow. I am so scared.
Morning everybody. Well this more typical for Tori. She surfed yellow during the night I think. She was 245 at +6. Will see what happens with the reduced dose. I'll be calling the vet this afternoon to see what he wants us to do with her dose tonight and tomorrow morning. Her biopsy is set for tomorrow morning.
WCR- She looks tired this morning. NOt much energy. Mind you if my BG went down to 31 I'd probably be beat too, especially doing it two days in a row. She ate OK-about 3/4 of what she usually eats. She just looks played out.
Plans for the day include a lot of snuggle time if she'll allow it and then some time outside in the sun and some picture taking. I'm sure they'll be shaving some of her fur around her throat and neck tomorrow and I want to have some pictures of her in her full beauty just in case.
I don't know I just have such a bad feeling about all this. I know I might be worrying myself to death for nothing but I can't help it. Please keep us in your thoughts and prayers today and tomorrow. I am so scared.