June 25 Blackie AMPS-380

Status
Not open for further replies.

Team Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
June 24

AMPS - 380
+6 - 311
+9 - 331
PMPS - 383

I don't know whats going on but all the previous progress made means nothing if he keeps needing more insulin.

Hes good today.
 
Don't get too frustrated. I am sure you will get things figured out and Blackie can get back on track! There is so much help here I am sure someone with more experience will stop by and give you more comforting advice. I am sure Blackie appreciates all the love and attention!
 
Hi Ken

not to sound like a broken record, but looking at SS, you had no checks for 3 evening cycles while on 5u.
I'm sorry to remind about that, just concerns me when there's data missing.
Whether he's still in the pink or not, at least it's there and we can stop asking and buggin' ya.

I hope Blackie settles into this dose nicely, we know you're doing your best, so stay positive ok?
If anything is out of sorts with Blackie, let us know.

hope your friday goes well.
cat_pet_icon
 
Ken!!! Hello. Wow... I'm so glad you guys are here. I've been away from the board for a few months but spotted your post about how far you guys have come and our phone call. I'm just so pleased that you are still together and using this board. We all want to give back for what we have received and it's wonderful you can use that experience.

I'm still a bit overwhelmed with work and some personal stuff so I may not be posting as often here as I'd like, but please know that like so many others here, you are in my thoughts and I'm always sending out healthy vibes.

x
 
I think it's good that you raised Blackie's dose and I am hoping that you will see some results either in this cycle or maybe the next....eventually,we finally come to the right dose for action. I hope that Blackie will reach that time soon. It is frustrating thing this....isn't it?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top