6/25 Buddy AMPS 133 (2.00u), PMPS 125 (2.00u)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Sommer -

Does Buddy get a snack at around +9? His numbers are looking great. You've got a couple of higher blues at AMPS and I'm wondering if giving him a snack late in the cycle would help his pancreas to kick in and lower his pre-shot numbers. If you don't have an automatic feeder, this might be a good time to consider using one.
 
Sienne and Gabby said:
Sommer -

Does Buddy get a snack at around +9? His numbers are looking great. You've got a couple of higher blues at AMPS and I'm wondering if giving him a snack late in the cycle would help his pancreas to kick in and lower his pre-shot numbers. If you don't have an automatic feeder, this might be a good time to consider using one.

I used to use the automatic feeders but now I just leave food out...and there is always food left over so if know that if he needs it it is available to him. The problem with the automatic feeders was that the food that wasn't completely eaten was hidden which made me nervous when I was gone...now I know there is always food available...you have to remember I have 5 cats and 1 dog that loves to eat cat food...the timed feeders always left me wondering who got to the food first when the magic feeder window opened:)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top