07/02 Max AMPS 256 +3 220 PMPS 139 +6.5 293

Status
Not open for further replies.

hollymayb

Member Since 2010
G'mornin.

Reduced Max's dose last night to 1.25 U. This morning's pre-shot is a bit higher, but I expect that should come down in a day or so, right?

Have a great Friday everybody!

Yesterday's super eventful thread.

AMPS 256 (fed 3 oz 3% carb food)
+2 friday throwdown fighting (Max won, poor Leo)
+3 220 very affectionate, just chillin' (fed 1 tbs wf as treat)
+6 254 (fed 1 tbs wf as treat)
+9.5 (fed 1tbs wf- he was begging)
PMPS 139 (fed 3 oz 7% wf) + another 3 oz (3%) since we're going out, & he's low already. PM shot 10 early.
+6.5 293

Holly (I need ~O) )
 
Re: 07/02 Max AMPS 256 +3 220

Hello fellow Canuck from BC!
Welcome to Lantus land!!!
Looks like Max is doing well and liking his new dose! Fabulous! :-D
Rebound can last up to 72 hours so please do not get discouraged from the yellers you are experiencing today. It's normal.. have a look around at other spreadsheets (SSs)... you'll see you are not alone.

Welcome again!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top