Kristen & Emma (GA)
Member Since 2010
[url-http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=19119]Yesterday [/url]
I increased the dose to 1.0U last night, and didn't see any dramatic drop, and her AMPS is 274 so I gave her the 1.0 this AM too. I'll be home during lunch to check on her.
I increased the dose to 1.0U last night, and didn't see any dramatic drop, and her AMPS is 274 so I gave her the 1.0 this AM too. I'll be home during lunch to check on her.