7/13 Max AMPS 250 +5 115 PMPS 115 +3 117 +5 90 DOSE?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/13 Max AMPS 250 +5 115

Late for work... that's my norm!

Nice day for Max.... mamabean is back in business, back on the program you go Max!!!
 
Re: 7/13 Max AMPS 250 +5 115 PMPS 115

That's 2 days now that Max's PMPS has been as low as his nadir (or near nadir). Weird?
 
Heading to bed, and Max's BG @ +5 is 90. Gave a snack of wet food as usual.

Should we be decreasing the dose? During the week there is nobody around to feed halfway through the day (well, at least wed-fri), so could that be why his PMPS are lower than they have been? I know the protocol suggests waiting for a number under 50 or weeks in the green. What if we're not catching the under 50s?

Thanks, and goodnight!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top