7/19 Do Lou pmps 301+2 276+3 264+4 255

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=20066

Well this boy was starving all night he thought cat_pet_icon its a wonder his amps is as good as it is as much snks as he had in the night :lol: he just would not let me sleep at all I even tested him I cannot remember even at what time I still need to go bk on the meter and log that number with the time on my SS thinking he might be low but that was not the case he was just perky and hungry all P's in place :mrgreen: hoping this new dose is kicking in
 
Re: 7/19 Do Lou amps271+2.5 250

Love it when they do that - I have one that will sit next to me and bellow in my ear - what a joy in the middle of the night. I hope Do Lou has a great day, and that you see the benefits of the new dose soon.
 
Re: 7/19 Do Lou amps271+2.5 250

poor Do Lou, starving all night lol! I swear I don't know why they act like they haven't seen food in ages. Spoiled kitties.

Hope Do Lou shows some blue and green for you today
 
Re: 7/19 Do Lou amps271+2.5 250+6 280

+6 280 guess I might as well give up on him going the right way :YMSIGH: :YMSIGH: I am just frustrated I am pet sitting for DS since Friday and when I went to his home to take care of things and feed cats someone had egged his car and garage :evil: :evil: :evil: he thinks its a neighbor 2 doors down he has had issues with them recently wanting him to mow part of a field behind his house thats not his property just because they do it behind their home, hate these small neighborhood things they took it to the association with the neighborhood or whatever its called but they said they could not make him mow something that was not his he had his property staked 2 years ago when the exact same thing came up his home backs up to this huge pit/spillway for water to flow into if it rains a lot when its dry it looks like a giant crater. Anyway so I had to clean egg off his car at least since we had been getting rain off and on it had not had time to take the paint away yet so I am just now back for Do Lou's lunch and +6
 
Re: 7/19 Do Lou amps271+2.5 250+6 280

What a morning you've had. Good thing is wasn't too hot or you would have been cleaning off fried eggs. :mrgreen: I hope Do Lou turns around and goes the right direction this afternoon.
 
Re: 7/19 Do Lou amps271+2.5 250+6 280pmps 301

Well, was hoping for better numbers but maybe tomorrow.
Sorry about your day....glad you were able to get the egg off the car.
That is just SO sad. I'm so sorry that this is going on.....
 
Re: 7/19 Do Lou amps271+2.5 250+6 280pmps 301

Pat+Raja+Shadow said:
Well, was hoping for better numbers but maybe tomorrow.
Sorry about your day....glad you were able to get the egg off the car.
That is just SO sad. I'm so sorry that this is going on.....

Yes its just frustrating Pat my DS is coming home from vacation early because of this incident sigh.... why can't people get along
on to Do Lou at least he is going in the right direction for now
+2 276 :-D
 
Re: 7/19 Do Lou pmps 301+2 276+3 256

+3 264 well all was OK at DS's house tonight hope I do not find any surprises in the morning again his cats all were a waiting for dinner :-D

We did increase our dose to a F3U tonight in a effort to try and get these numbers of his down :?:
 
Re: 7/19 Do Lou pmps 301+2 276+3 256

Come on Do Lou! Let's see some lower numbers!

Sorry to hear about DS situation...but glad to hear the kitties were waiting for you...they know who opens their can!
 
Re: 7/19 Do Lou pmps 301+2 276+3 256

I hope Do Lou decides to head for some lower numbers. And sorry about your DS's car. Can you outfit his kitties with a video camera? ;-)
 
Keep creeping Do Lou!

Can I ask how you came to name him Do Lou? It seems to suit him perfectly, but I'm curious. What a cutie!
 
Janice & Johnny said:
Keep creeping Do Lou!

Can I ask how you came to name him Do Lou? It seems to suit him perfectly, but I'm curious. What a cutie!

LOL his real name is Red Ferne Judah Ben Hur anyway when he was a show cat I was calling him DoDah and Doodles and then somehow over time it became Do Lou
he is so sweet he knows his name alright all I have to do is say where is my Do Lou and he will be head butting me he pretty much stays in my bedroom since he is almost completely blind and has this area memorized you would never know he can hardly see he gets around so well it came as quite a shock this past Jan when I was told he had almost no eyesight
 
I love it! It's funny how names evolve. Johnny is also Mr. Johan ("yo-hawn"), lovebug, buggy-boo, stripey monkey...and it goes on and on. Thanks for sharing!
 
Egging cars? Really? What is wrong with people??? They need to grow up. Seriously that is so high school!

Hey Do Lou, how about some pretty blues and maybe even a green for your momma bean?

Purrcie
 
Hey!! Looks like Red Ferne Do Lou is taking the slow elevator down!! Hope you see some results tomorrow-
Egging a car--Call the Sheriff! How silly, but annoying--Hope the cats didnt get scared!
Let's see a blue Do Lou!! HUGS!! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top