7/19 Frip AMPS 85, +1.5 50, +2 70, +3 83,+5 76, PMPS 308!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frip&Grip

Member Since 2010
Good afternoon LL..

Happy with the green AMPS this morning!!! Just wasn't expecting that!! We were 259 at +10... Trying to scare mommy!?! cat_pet_icon
We’ve been in the flat yellow-blue for the past couple of days…. Fed LC FF.. will take a +1..
 
Re: 7/19 Frip +10 259, AMPS 85 ouch...

Nice hooting indeed. I hope you have a good supply of strips, you may need them.
 
Re: 7/19 Frip +10 259, AMPS 85 ouch...

Good call on the +1 ... may also need a +2 -> but one step at the time.
What is going on with Frip. Talk about dropping number.... with your shot times (nothing wrong with them), I'm wondering if we are seeing a dawn effect mid cycle.... interesting. Feels like it's a science experiment. May I suggest getting a +10, +11 one a cycle (actions are better than rebound) to see if we see a pattern.... Frip would are confusing me! :?
 
Re: 7/19 Frip +10 259, AMPS 85, +1.5 50

Was caught up on a meeting call... Just gave him HC FF.. nailbite_smile
 
Re: 7/19 Frip +10 259, AMPS 85, +1.5 50

and so you are testing again a +2 right? It's early in the cycle, you may need to gravy for several hours, try not to fill Frip up too too much. Just keep at it.

The alternative is that we send the testing police after you.... :-D
Go Frip! Congrats on the dosecrease!
 
Re: 7/19 Frip +10 259, AMPS 85, +1.5 50

Please feed some LC or MC and re-test in no longer than 30 min. With that big of a drop from your +10 and shooting a low number, you need to test early and often.
 
Re: 7/19 Frip +10 259, AMPS 85, +1.5 50, +2 70

Ouf... looks like the HC FF is working... :smile: Should I feed him now? he's sleeping (nap time)
 
Re: 7/19 Frip +10 259, AMPS 85, +1.5 50, +2 70

offer him some foods... helps him surf...if he's sleeping leave it beside him.

+3 if you can ok?
 
Re: 7/19 Frip +10 259, AMPS 85, +1.5 50, +2 70, +3 83

Looks like we are going up... I'll test again at 4:00.. We are supposed to go out again tonight (Just for laugh festival-Claude Meunier).. nailbite_smile We bought these tickets months ago before he was DX.. Little concerned..
 
Re: 7/19 Frip +10 259, AMPS 85, +1.5 50, +2 70, +3 83

let's see how the rest of the cycle goes. if you end up having to shoot a reduced dose at pmps, so be it. safety comes first!
 
Re: 7/19 Frip +10 259, AMPS 85, +1.5 50, +2 70, +3 83,+4 76

Oh no.. going down a little.. I have to leave in 10 minutes.. will give HC FF and plenty dry DM.. Better be safe... I prefer to have higher numbers tonight.. Any advice in next 10 minutes? I'll be back for PMPS..
 
Re: 7/19 Frip +10 259, AMPS 85, +1.5 50, +2 70, +3 83,+4 76

um about the dry....you might want to have a look at Pamela/Lightning's thread today

Frip is doing very well today - I vote for no dry and stick with the wet HC if u have to go.

If you have to leave dry, not too much ok?
 
Re: 7/19 Frip +10 259, AMPS 85, +1.5 50, +2 70, +3 83,+5 76

Thanks Ronnie, ok... left more wet food and a little dry (he still eats 4 to 5/16 cup a day).. trying to reduce more but that will be tough... Be back later tonight... I'm 1/2 hour late... eek..
 
Re: 7/19 Frip +10 259, AMPS 85, +1.5 50, +2 70, +3 83,+5 76

What a day for Frip Sylvie.
Gee so lucky to get to so many just for laughs events.
If I did not have 4 cats already in the house I could have
had you drop Frip off at my house and I could have tested him every 15
minutes, lol.
Now that would have been fun..
Hope you enjoy the night and Frip was a good boy for you.
 
Re: 7/19 Frip +10 259, AMPS 85, +1.5 50, +2 70, +3 83,+5 76

Sylvie, you can leave wet food out... there is no need for dry... really.
Have fun at the show tonight.
 
Hum… big bounce or maybe I left to much food out :YMSIGH: Helene, didn’t see your message in time … left dry DM out… I only gave 2.5U (1/2 hour late) even if he is in pink.. Have a feeling the night of July 14 must have been low also… I can always go back to 2.75…
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top