Sherry and Harley
Member Since 2010
Good Evening!
So, I actually made it home just under the 12 hour wire tonight! Yay me!!
Anyhow, today seemed to go ok. So now I'm curious about dosage changes if she continues to hang out in the 100s throughout the day. The protocol talks about increases if the nadir is over 200 and over 300. If she's hanging out in the 100s, do I just stay with the current dosage? How will there be any movement? Haha....can you feel the impatience brewing....I'm trying to keep it at bay! ;-) I'm assuming that her numbers tonight will be consistent with the last few cycles. Would numbers in the 100s be worthy of a 'fat' dose? Thanks a bunch!!
s
Yesterday's News
So, I actually made it home just under the 12 hour wire tonight! Yay me!!
Anyhow, today seemed to go ok. So now I'm curious about dosage changes if she continues to hang out in the 100s throughout the day. The protocol talks about increases if the nadir is over 200 and over 300. If she's hanging out in the 100s, do I just stay with the current dosage? How will there be any movement? Haha....can you feel the impatience brewing....I'm trying to keep it at bay! ;-) I'm assuming that her numbers tonight will be consistent with the last few cycles. Would numbers in the 100s be worthy of a 'fat' dose? Thanks a bunch!!
s
Yesterday's News