7/25 Buddy AMPS 118 (1.75u), PMPS 122 (1.75u)

Status
Not open for further replies.

sommerbethel

Member Since 2009
yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=20622

I went with the dose reduction today because of the activity the last few days. When I first started on this board Bonnie/Porscha established our decrease number at 43 because of Buddy going hypo before. I figured with the low 40's back to back I'd give the reduction a shot...

Ques: How long should I wait before bumping the dose back up to 2.00u if I don't see any action on this dose of 1.75u?
 
Re: 7/25 Buddy AMPS 118 (1.75u), dosing question?

the reduction looks fine to me, I've been thinking that Buddy was getting close to one.

As long as he keeps getting green, I would wait a few days before going back up. Let the shed clear and see if he can maintain good numbers. If not, up he goes! We don't want to let him lose his momentum like he did before.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top