Ruth and Rhinog
Member Since 2010
Hi,
Yesterday
PMPS 193
+2 94
+3 49
+4 38
+5 41
+6 56
+8 169
Didn't get much sleep last night. Rhinog was down to 49@+3 and 38@ +4. This is new ground for us. He has never been so low. We kept calm and fed at +3,+4 and +5 and got through!
Today
AMPS 292
PMPS 175
+1 108
+2 50
+3 72
+4 103
He bounced up to 292 this morning which wasn't as bad as I had expected. At PMPS he was 175 so we reduced his dose by 0.25 to 1 unit and by +2 he was back in the greens so we fed again and by +4 he is blue again.
Was this reduction ok or does anyone think we should have reduced by more?
Thanks for your time.
Ruth
Yesterday
PMPS 193
+2 94
+3 49
+4 38
+5 41
+6 56
+8 169
Didn't get much sleep last night. Rhinog was down to 49@+3 and 38@ +4. This is new ground for us. He has never been so low. We kept calm and fed at +3,+4 and +5 and got through!
Today
AMPS 292
PMPS 175
+1 108
+2 50
+3 72
+4 103
He bounced up to 292 this morning which wasn't as bad as I had expected. At PMPS he was 175 so we reduced his dose by 0.25 to 1 unit and by +2 he was back in the greens so we fed again and by +4 he is blue again.
Was this reduction ok or does anyone think we should have reduced by more?
Thanks for your time.
Ruth