Kelly & Oscar
Member Since 2010
Yoda continues to do wonderfully. His body is wanting to surf the greens lately - I don't complain! We've been doing dose reductions every few days (only when he goes below 50) - I see OTJ in his future!! dancing_cat
Edit - our evening preshot is 52. The lowest we have shot is a 73. He's been surfing the 50's for the past few hours. We had planned a decrease tonight anyway - but what do I do? Shoot 1u? (we've been on 1.25u) OR do I wait an hour or half an hour then retest/shoot?
Edit - our evening preshot is 52. The lowest we have shot is a 73. He's been surfing the 50's for the past few hours. We had planned a decrease tonight anyway - but what do I do? Shoot 1u? (we've been on 1.25u) OR do I wait an hour or half an hour then retest/shoot?