Seattlebrian Member Since 2010 Aug 9, 2010 #1 yesterday AMPS 232 Another yellow morning...but a happy hungry kitty.
Ann & Tess GA Member Since 2010 Aug 9, 2010 #2 Re: 8/9 Podo AMPS 232 Deems like everyone is yellow this morning. Come down Podo, and bring Tess with you.
Re: 8/9 Podo AMPS 232 Deems like everyone is yellow this morning. Come down Podo, and bring Tess with you.
Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Member Since 2009 Aug 9, 2010 #3 Re: 8/9 Podo AMPS 232 Hi Podo...that's a pretty nice start today!
Seattlebrian Member Since 2010 Aug 9, 2010 Thread Starter Thread Starter #4 Re: 8/9 Podo AMPS 232,+6 170 +6 170 Down to blue. Now lets just cruise down here until PMPS.
Michelle and Mannie (GA) Member Since 2009 Aug 9, 2010 #5 Re: 8/9 Podo AMPS 232,+6 170 Nice +6 Podo! Listen to your papa and surf the blues today - it would make him very happy!
Re: 8/9 Podo AMPS 232,+6 170 Nice +6 Podo! Listen to your papa and surf the blues today - it would make him very happy!
Libby and Lucy Member Since 2009 Aug 9, 2010 #6 Re: 8/9 Podo AMPS 232,+6 170 nice blue today. :smile: It looks to me like you have room for a dose increase to 2 units, if you want.
Re: 8/9 Podo AMPS 232,+6 170 nice blue today. :smile: It looks to me like you have room for a dose increase to 2 units, if you want.
Seattlebrian Member Since 2010 Aug 10, 2010 Thread Starter Thread Starter #7 Re: 8/9 Podo AMPS 232,+6 170,PMPS 193 PMPS 193 WTG Podo, nice blue pre-shot.
Sherry and Harley Member Since 2010 Aug 10, 2010 #8 Re: 8/9 Podo AMPS 232,+6 170,PMPS 193 Nice job, Brian and Podo! s
Seattlebrian Member Since 2010 Aug 10, 2010 Thread Starter Thread Starter #9 Re: 8/9 Podo AMPS 232,+6 170,PMPS 193 +4 169