8/9 Podo AMPS 232,+6 170,PMPS 193,+4 169

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/9 Podo AMPS 232,+6 170

+6 170

Down to blue. :-D

Now lets just cruise down here until PMPS.
 
Re: 8/9 Podo AMPS 232,+6 170

nice blue today. :smile:

It looks to me like you have room for a dose increase to 2 units, if you want.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top