Re: 8/17 Podo AMPS 125 (wimpy shot)
Any updates on Podo's numbers?
We have a saying here "Shoot low to stay low". If you are home to get a +1 and monitor during the cycle,it is good to shoot the regular dose. That helps with the consistency if we shoot the same dose AM/PM.
Usually when we get a lower-than-usual preshot, we do not feed but wait 15 minutes and retest. If the number is rising it means it is safe to shoot the regular dose, depending on the number you get. You can post here and get help with your shooting....post the AMBG and put "Dose?" or "should I shoot" or something to get attention to your post, okay? Someone will talk you through it and ask if you will be home and if you have HC gravy on hand. (Hope you do have some HC on hand)
Podo is looking great on this dose... :mrgreen: