8/20 Podo AMPS 227,+6.5 195,PMPS 276,+4 165

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Brian, I am new to the Lantus ISG, although not new to feline diabetes. Just thought I'd introduce myself. I try to pop in on one or two condos a day, trying to get to know the cats and beans.

Podo seems to be doing very well. I would call her regulated even though your profile says she is not. And she sure is a cutie!!

What does the "Alphatrak protocol" in your sig line mean? Can you give me a link to something that explains it?

My best to you both.
 
Alphatrak protocol means, I'm using alphatrak numbers which are supposedly ~30 points higher than other human meters.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top