kldanzi
Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=23125
Well we are just all messed up today. First I got stuck without a car last night and had to shoot two hours late so I went with 1.25u to make up for the missed time. Then I fell asleep by accident only to awake at 4:30 AM. I think I mixed too much water in the food last night because I'm pretty sure both cats puked... yay. Bear was acting normal but I did a check just in case, +7 107. Managed to lay in bed for an hour before getting up for work but didn't really sleep.
AMPS was 99 which I was okay with... stalled just to make sure it wasn't still dropping and got a 111 BUT Bear was completely snubbing his food so I got nervous to shoot and only gave a half dose! I couldn't stay and watch him so I left out half a can of MC or HC, I need to look up which it would be. Also left out regular food. Everyone is fine when I got home but now we are back in the high numbers and probably going to have some crazy bouncing from me messing around with dosages. I don't know if I did the right thing but I was already running late from the stall and he was just not interested in eating. Alll foood was eaten when I got home today... he was working on the last of his regular food when I walked in.
Apologies for spelling or grammar errors, I am TIRED.
Well we are just all messed up today. First I got stuck without a car last night and had to shoot two hours late so I went with 1.25u to make up for the missed time. Then I fell asleep by accident only to awake at 4:30 AM. I think I mixed too much water in the food last night because I'm pretty sure both cats puked... yay. Bear was acting normal but I did a check just in case, +7 107. Managed to lay in bed for an hour before getting up for work but didn't really sleep.
AMPS was 99 which I was okay with... stalled just to make sure it wasn't still dropping and got a 111 BUT Bear was completely snubbing his food so I got nervous to shoot and only gave a half dose! I couldn't stay and watch him so I left out half a can of MC or HC, I need to look up which it would be. Also left out regular food. Everyone is fine when I got home but now we are back in the high numbers and probably going to have some crazy bouncing from me messing around with dosages. I don't know if I did the right thing but I was already running late from the stall and he was just not interested in eating. Alll foood was eaten when I got home today... he was working on the last of his regular food when I walked in.
Apologies for spelling or grammar errors, I am TIRED.