8/25 DC PMPS=311 +2=232 BG drop of 80 @ +2 ????

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
DC is staying in the pink.
I increased his dose yesterday from 2 to 2.25U
I think I will continue @ this dose until after the weekend unless someone has a better suggestion.
I will be gone from Thursday night until Monday afternoon and won't have computer access.
DC will be with me so I will be able to continue testing and monitoring during that time.
 
Re: 8/25 DC AMPS=306 +3=263 +6.5=245 +9=308 PMPS=311

DC is now back in the pink once again. Not such a nice color for him.
Come on DC come back to the yellow. Blue would be even better.
So far, he had his best BG numbers on Day 6 of the Lantus. Not sure if that means anything or not.

AMPS = 306
+3 = 263
+6.5 = 245
+9 = 308
PMPS = 311
 
Re: 8/25 DC BG drop of 80 @ +2 ????

DC's BG dropped 80 @ +2. Is this normal or should I be concerned?
He ate 1/4 cup of LC wet 1/2 hour after shot. I'm not sure how long before the food reacts with the BG.

AMPS = 306
+3 = 263
+6.5 = 245
+9 = 308
PMPS = 311
+2 =232
 
This is the first time I've seen such a drastic drop so quick.
Not sure if I should be concerned or not.
AMPS = 306
+3 = 263
+6.5 = 245
+9 = 308
PMPS = 311
+2 = 232
+4 = 176
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top