8/27 Moonie AMPS 252

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL-- Was 1/2 hour late on Moonie's shot last night-
recap Pmps 243
+3~285
+4~258
I didnt know if it was the lateness of the shot=reduction
Fur shot
or bounce(she had a 96 yesterday)--Glad to see she is OK today-We are going to the Hamptons after her +3--
THINK OUR LIVES REVOLVE AROUND HER??? Will be home about 10-11pm
DPS will be shooting Moonie--I reduced her shot to fat 0.5U as we wont be here--really I think she will be fine, but just for safety...
DPS will shoot bet.7:15 &7:30pm--it will be earlier than 15 minutes, but, I just have to live with it! Leaving automat for cats to eat from-
Hope all will be well with everyone today!

Excited to go to the Hamptons today--It's a day away-But in the back of my mind, Moonie is always there--
Sending Healing vines to all ailing kitties, and hoping everyone sees the numbers they want today-HUGS

yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=23366
 
Hope you have a great time today Roni...sounds like it will be a great day!
Moonie...be a good girl while your mama is away..she will be home later tonight so don't worry! :YMHUG:
 
Roni, I don't go anywhere before +3 either. For us, that's just onset and doesn't really tell me how the day will go, I still feel better. Oh yes, we live our lives around these wonderful cats. :-D
Have a fun-filled day, I'm sure Moonie will take advantage....you know how kids are. :lol:
 
ahhhhh - the Hamptons! Enjoy your day - I hope you have tons of fun. Moonie will be in good hands I'm sure, Mannie says that he wants to come and visit while you are away so she won't be lonely.
 
Enjoy your day away. As for Moonie - didn't you see the invites? She's having the party at your house while you are away! :lol: Better lock up the good stuff!
 
Nce reassuring number for a day away. Have fun.

Moonie. is the coast clear? The gang is on the way!! Whoopee! -- Tess
 
I'm sure moonie is going to be perfectly fine while you are gone .. enjoy your day away ... sometimes I feel like I stay home so long without going into town that people might consider me a social imbecile ... :oops:
 
Hey Moonie, that was a great surf party you threw this afternoon while your beans were at the "Haamptons". Such fun! My mamabean was in Plattsburgh, so she didn't even know I came to your party. Let's not tell her! See you later,

Stu
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top