Seattlebrian Member Since 2010 Aug 30, 2010 #1 yesterday yesterday summary AMPS 104 +4.5 127 +6.5 160 +13 62 +14 91 +21 202 AMPS 310 Kinda expected this high number from skipping last night's shot + bounce from being so low. Despite the high number, Podo is behaving like it is just an ordinary day.
yesterday yesterday summary AMPS 104 +4.5 127 +6.5 160 +13 62 +14 91 +21 202 AMPS 310 Kinda expected this high number from skipping last night's shot + bounce from being so low. Despite the high number, Podo is behaving like it is just an ordinary day.
Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Member Since 2009 Aug 30, 2010 #2 Re: 8/30 Podo AMPS 310 Wondering if Podo is coming down from her bounce yet....
Seattlebrian Member Since 2010 Aug 30, 2010 Thread Starter Thread Starter #3 Re: 8/30 Podo AMPS 310 +5 263 Not down a lot, but down some.
Seattlebrian Member Since 2010 Aug 31, 2010 Thread Starter Thread Starter #4 Re: 8/30 Podo AMPS 310,+5 263,PMPS 297 PMPS 297
Seattlebrian Member Since 2010 Aug 31, 2010 Thread Starter Thread Starter #5 +6 197 sliding back down, hopefully in the morning we will still be in the low 200s.