8/31 Do Lou amps 270+3 226+5 264pmps 230+2 243

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=23720

Well strange that his numbers have not improved much with last 2 increases they were better last week sigh... IDK this FD thing is sure frustrating raise dose to try to get to blue and he goes up instead of down but cat is feeling good and all P's are in place Bean is feeling better today as well do have a Dr appt today menopause Dr this time joys of getting older :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 8/31 Do Lou amps 270+3 226+5 264

glad to hear you're feeling better.
FD is one of the most frustrating things I've ever had to deal with, hope Do Lou's numbers improve soon
 
Re: 8/31 Do Lou amps 270+3 226+5 264

Glad you are feeling better this morning...Hey Do Lou...your SS is so...uh...so...YELLOW :roll: Can you try some blues on for size? They would break up all that yellow a bit, know what I mean? confused_cat
Good luck at the Dr's today... :razz:
 
Re: 8/31 Do Lou amps 270+3 226+5 264pmps 230

((((Lisa))))
just hugs for you.

The PMPS is nice too for Do Lou
Have a good evening both of you.
 
Re: 8/31 Do Lou amps 270+3 226+5 264pmps 230

Tomorrow will be better...maybe some blue is on it's way. I'm glad to here Do Lou is feeling good. If they only knew how much we think about them even when they are feeling good!
 
Re: 8/31 Do Lou amps 270+3 226+5 264pmps 230

Hey Do Lou - all yellow! How about some blues for a little spice? It's good to read that Do Lou is feeling well - always a good thing.
 
Hey Do Lou, Feeling better, huh? Me too. Let's both continue to feel better.

Stu

Hi Lisa, Glad to hear you are feeling better today, too. Getting older isn't so bad. You're only as old as you feel!!

Ella
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top