09/05 Blackie AMPS 231; +6 202; PMPS 289; +4.5 223

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=24139

Yep, she gave us all a present this morning. :) AMPS 218 @ 5:41 a.m. GOOD GIRL!!! :D

Now... I'm thinking that this may be a bounce, so don't get your hopes up just yet. LOL Remember, my little bugger has a habit of having rubber paws with each dose increase, and she really hasn't had one this increase... Yet.

I think I'm FINALLY learning my cat... slowly but surely. LOL
 
Re: 09/05 Blackie AMPS 218

I'm really not seeing a bounce. There may have been a little bit of new dose wonkiness (NDW) shortly after you raised Blackie's dose, but there's not really a low number that would trigger a bounce. On the other hand, if you scroll through Blackie's SS, the numbers are clearly coming down.
 
Re: 09/05 Blackie AMPS 218

And coming down nicely, I presume. I'm very pleased with what the Lantus is doing for her. I don't know, or think for that matter, that I would've gotten as good results with the ProZinc as I am with the Lantus. I'm truly glad that I listened to you folks, and to my friend, Mary. :)
 
Re: 09/05 Blackie AMPS 218

That's a pretty low yellow Blackie.....I think the blue is so close that you can get there from there...today...now...okay? :lol:
 
Re: 09/05 Blackie AMPS 218; +6 202

Btw... I had a typo in my subject line this morning. She gave me a 231, not a 218. LOL One day, it'll be a 218, though. One day. :)

+6 202 @ 11:28 a.m.

Seems like we're having a bit of a flat day. Perhaps this is a bounce that's about to happen...?
 
Re: 09/05 Blackie AMPS 231; +6 202

poke again, maybe you'll get 198 this time. ;-)

Sometimes flat yellow means there will be action in the next cycle or two (downward action).
 
Oh, there was action. LOL Not the kind of blue action that we were all hoping (and watching) for. Still, good #'s today, though.

PMPS 289 @ 5:39 p.m., fed, 3.75u

+4.5 223 @ 10:08 p.m.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top