9/6 Napoleon AMPS 360 PMPS 354 +3~237 +4 196

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole and Napoleon

Member Since 2010
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=24314

Definitely think it is time for a new vial of Lantus. We are on day 22 - I think the sucker pooped on us. I will get a new one today and start tonight PM. If he still has crappo numbers for the next day or two, back to 3u skinny.....

Hope everyone is having a great Labor Day weekend :YMHUG:
 
Re: 9/6 Napoleon AMPS 360

Hi...you seem to have 2 condos this morning so I replied to the one with the same AMPS as your SS...
Since no one posted to the other one, you should be able to just delete it completely, ok?
Maybe new insulin will give you some better results...not crazy about you in the color pink Napoleon...

oh, wait a minute..the other one says monday too! I am so confused....is that Sunday's condo? :roll:
 
Re: 9/6 Napoleon AMPS 360

Hi Pat,

Yes, that other condo is for yesterday. It was a crazy day so I posted one for 9/5 today also so there was one one there with the info ;-)
 
Re: 9/6 Napoleon AMPS 360 PMPS 354

I don't know if you needed new Lantus or a bigger dose! I probably would have tried a dosecrease before swapping out the cartridge. If you don't see much change tonight, you might want to increase the dose tomorrow.
 
Re: 9/6 Napoleon AMPS 360 PMPS 354

ok this is the right condo for today, lol!!
I asked for a merge for ya.

Good luck with the new juice!

LOL!! @PAT!! @-)
 
Re: 9/6 Napoleon AMPS 360 PMPS 354

Thanks everyone :smile:

Definitely going to increase to 3u skinny if no change. He got great numbers on Friday night. Who knows. We had a power outage here last week or two ago and I was wondering if that could have messed with the Lantus, maybe not. When all else fails - new Lantus, next step - ----doscrease!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top